Correctly predict which of the Men’s & Women’s surfers from NSW will go furthest in the competition, and you will enter for the chance to win this 001 edition WINGMAN x Air Assault Surfboard, crafted by Australia’s Sparrow Shapes, and signed by competing athletes.

Women: Isabella Nichols, Macy Callaghan, Philippa Anderson, Stephanie Gilmore, Zahli Kelly, Sally Fitzgibbons, Tyler Wright, Molly Picklum, Holly Wawn.

Men: Wade Carmichael, Adrian Buchan, Conor O’Leary, Owen Wright, Julian Wilson , Jack Robinson, Mikey Wright, Ryan Callinan, Morgan Cibilic.